Image

It’s snowing, BUT…

20130404-171030.jpg

gardening carries on regardless as I transplant my Begonia x tuberhybrida ‘Apricot Shades Improved’ F1 Hybrid
from Thompson & Morgan.

3 responses to “It’s snowing, BUT…

  1. Lovely seedlings, I hope they carry on as well. I’m trying some Thompson and Morgan seeds this year – they are supposed to be good ‘uns!

  2. Dear Mark!
    Greetings!
    Thank you so much for following my blog at http://shizuokagourmet.com/ including reports on roof gardening I’m doing here!
    Advice is always welcome!
    Best regards,
    Robert-Gilles

Leave a Reply

